Amber Cove Publishing
Amber Cove Publishing

Amber Cove Presents M. A. Gardner

Score of Silence (Tupper Jones Mysteries Book One) Coming in Q1 of 2018!


Retired FBI agent, Tupper Jones, has made a name for himself as a private eye. But today isn’t his day. His partner and right-hand woman, Caroline Collins, has woken up next to the dead body of the FBI’s star mob witness with no memory of what happened. Tupper and Caroline must solve the mystery of what happened before the FBI puts Caroline away for the murder.

Print | Sitemap
© Amber Cove Publishing